Ansprechpartner (Tanzen)

Für allgemeine Ansprechpartner der Sparte Turnen siehe:
Ansprechpartner (Turnen)


Tanzgruppe DeLuxe

Nicole Wiesend
☎ 09631 / 797555
☎ 0160 / 8506512
nicole.wiesend@tsv-erbendorf.de


Tanzgruppe Dance Illusion

Maria Dietrich
☎ 0178 / 8882401


Tanzgruppe Diversion

Melissa Chousein
☎ 0160 / 99192515
melissa.chousein@tsv-erbendorf.de

Selina Forster
☎ 0151 / 19120796
selina.forster@tsv-erbendorf.de


Tanzgruppe Diamonds

Franziska Koch
☎ 0170 / 1493546
franziska.koch@tsv-erbendorf.de


Tanzgruppe Little Jumpies

Lena Denz
☎ 0160 / 95795060
lena.denz@tsv-erbendorf.de

Hannah Schraml
☎ 01577 / 0325603
hannah.schraml@tsv-erbendorf.de

Sarah Bollmann
☎ 01573 / 8315393
sarah.bollmann@tsv-erbendorf.de