Ansprechpartner (Tanzen)

Für allgemeine Ansprechpartner der Sparte Turnen siehe:
Ansprechpartner (Turnen)

Tanzgruppe DeLuxe
Nicole Wiesend
nicole.wiesend@tsv-erbendorf.de

Tanzgruppe Dance Illusion
Maria Dietrich

Tanzgruppe Diversion
Melissa Chousein
melissa.chousein@tsv-erbendorf.de

Selina Forster
selina.forster@tsv-erbendorf.de

Tanzgruppe Diamonds
Franziska Koch
franziska.koch@tsv-erbendorf.de

Tanzgruppe Little Jumpies
Lena Denz
lena.denz@tsv-erbendorf.de

Hannah Schraml
hannah.schraml@tsv-erbendorf.de

Sarah Bollmann
sarah.bollmann@tsv-erbendorf.de