Ansprechpartner (Fußball)

1. Spartenleiter
Stefan Klamt
☎ 09682 / 3445
stefan.klamt@tsv-erbendorf.de

Sportlicher Leiter
Reinhold Kastner
☎ 09682 / 4150
☏ 0151 / 56301886

Stadionsprecher
Hans Pohl
☎ 09682 / 4125
☏ 0174 / 8139718

Jugendleiter
Manze Marco
☏ 0171 / 6999861
marco.manze@tsv-erbendorf.de

B-Jugend U17/U16 (2005, 2006)
Maximilian Böhm
☏ 0151 / 24061351
maximilian.boehm@tsv-erbendorf.de

Tanner Jan
☏ 0175/3673613

Dieter Blohmann
☎ 09682 / 919551
☏ 0160 / 90143963
dieter.blohmann@tsv-erbendorf.de

C-Jugend U15/U14 (2007, 2008)
Stefan Kreuzer
☏ 0151 / 59453254

D-Jugend U13/U12 (2009, 2010)
Klaus Hruschka
☏ 0160 / 93422860

E-Jugend U11/U10 (2011, 2012)

Bergemann Heiko
☏ 0160 / 94750351

Mohammed Dal
☏ 0160 / 8932838

Markus Ehbauer
☏ 0151 / 25342285
markus.ehbauer@tsv-erbendorf.de

Jürgen Joneitis
☏ 0157 / 39700716

F-Jugend U9/U8 (2013, 2014)
Felix Blohmann
☏ 0151 / 56256830
felix.blohmann@tsv-erbendorf.de

Benedikt Kastner
☏ 0152 / 53113672

Bambini U7 (2015 und jünger)
Uli Sommer
uli.sommer@tsv-erbendorf.de

Arnold Kerstin
☏ 0157 / 52917944

Martin Gruber